Harry J Business Digital Download

HJB Artwork.jpg
HJB Artwork.jpg

Harry J Business Digital Download

Add To Cart

Digital Download MP3 version of Chainska Brassika's album "Harry J Business".

Track list:
1. Queenie [Interlude]
2. It's Not Fair
3. Mind Soul Body
4. Steve [Interlude]
5. Don't You Try ft. Toots
6. Sunshine
7. Flickers
8. Trainline
9. Close Down
10. Always Around [Interlude]
11. Dubline
12. Don't You Dub
13. Warring Don [Interlude]
14. It's Not Dub
15. Dubshine
16. Stand-Bye [Interlude]

Released on 24th November 2017.
All songs Written & Performed by Chainska Brassika.
Recorded at Harry J Studios in Kingston, Jamaica.
Produced by Stephen Stewart.
Mixed & Dubbed by Nick Manasseh at The Yard in London, UK.
Mastered by Kevin Metcalfe at Soundmasters.